Priority… Prioritize

There is the constant tug and pull, things I should do, things I want to do, things I have to do and putting them in order can be the crux of my day. The decisions linger right over my heart bringing me to a place where soul gravity pulls, my knees. It’s where I belong, it’s where I am at peace, it’s often what I fight. There is a crick and crackle as I bend, reminding me how I need this refreshment, this clarity, this place where the priority can fade and I can finally really prioritize. Simple. Jesus. The only thing that really matters. Life will come and go in all sorts of lists and tasks, but when it comes to what really matters, my heart knows, my soul knows, I just have to stop and see and choose… My Savior.
Do you ever feel the tug?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

